Art & Craft Courses for Adults

Due To The Current Outbreak Of COVID-19, We Have Collectively Made The Decision To Cancel The Following Adult Courses:

 

Spring Flowers In Soft Pastel (Wednesday 18th March).

An Introduction To Tradition Leaded Light Stained Glass (Friday 27th March).

Easter Felting (Friday 3rd April).

Bob Ross Painting Class (Saturday 11th April).

 

You Will Be Issued A Full Refund In Line With Eventbrite’s Refund Policy, Which Is 7 Working Days.  We Hope That You Agree With And Understand Our Decision And Apologise For Any Inconvenience Which This May Have Caused.

 

Floral Workshops

With Emma Spowage,

Booking Essential.


New 2020 Dates Will Be Added Soon.

 

Needle Felting Workshops

With Karen Martin,

Booking Essential.


Needle Felting

Friday 7th February 2020, 10am To 1pm.

 

Make A Posy Of Felted Flowers

Friday 13th March 2020, 10am To 1pm.

 

Easter Felting   CANCELLED

Friday 3rd April 2020, 10am To 1pm.

 

Creative Glass Classes

With Gaynor Edwards,

Booking Essential.

An Introduction To Stained Glass

Friday 28th February 2020, 10am To 3pm.

 

An Introduction To Traditional Leaded Light Stained Glass   CANCELLED

Friday 27th March, 10am To 3pm.

 

An Introduction To Glass Fusing

Friday 24th April, 10am To 3pm.

 

An Introduction To Traditional Leaded Light Stained Glass

Friday 15th May 2020, 10am To 3pm.

  

Art With Amanda

A Series Of One Day Art Classes With Tutor Amanda Blair.

Booking Essential.

Birds In Pencil And Watercolour

Wednesday 26th February 2020, 10am To 3pm.

 

Spring Flowers In Soft Pastels  CANCELLED

Wednesday 18th March 2020, 10am To 3pm.

 

Landscape In Pen & Wash

Wednesday 29th April 2020, 10am To 3pm.

 

Textured Summer Blooms In Watercolour Paint

Wednesday 20th May 2020, 10am To 3pm.

 

The Summer Garden In Soft Pastels

Wednesday 17th June, 10am To 3pm.

 

Seascape In Acrylic Paint

Wednesday 15th July, 10am To 3pm.

 

Bob Ross Painting Classes

Bob Ross Style Painting Clases With Caroline Stevens, Certified Ross Instructor.

Booking Essential.


Bob Ross Painting Class

Saturday 11th April 2020, 10am To 1pm.   CANCELLED

 

Bob Ross Painting Class

Saturday 23rd May 2020, 10am To 1pm.

 

Limited Spaces Available On These Courses. Book Early To Avoid Disappointment.

Please Note: We Will Try To Make Our Courses Accessible To All, However If You Have Any Disabilities Or Physical Limitations Of Any Kind We Ask That You Discuss It With Us Before Booking.

 

Click Here To Book Courses.